Redwood furniture is enough to buy before you know

【Abstract】Redwood furniture began in the Ming Dynasty. Modern mahogany furniture inherits the tradition of classical furniture in the Ming and Qing Dynasties and maintains the ancient beautiful style and artistic style. On the other hand, it absorbs the characteristics of Western furniture and adopts more advanced science and technology. Because of its grace, elegance and exquisiteness, it is highly favored by consumers.瀚晟堂家具 share.

The naming of mahogany is based on national standards. The scope of "redwood" is determined to be 5 genera and 8 classes. 5 genera are named after the genus of tree science, namely, genus Pterocarpus, Dalbergia, genus and genus. It is named after the trade name of wood, namely rosewood, rosewood, fragrant wood, black rosewood, red rosewood, ebony, striped ebony and wenge wood. At the same time, mahogany is Refers to the heartwood of these 5 genera and 8 types of wood. The heartwood refers to the center of the tree and the part without the living cells. The furniture made of wood can not be called mahogany furniture.
The characteristics of mahogany rosewood is the best in mahogany. The wood is hard, the color is purple and black, the weight is heavy, the hand feels heavy, the annual rings are silky, the texture is slender, and there are irregular crab claws. Rosewood is divided into old rosewood and new rosewood. The old rosewood is purple-black, soaking in water does not fade, the new rosewood is brownish red, dark red or deep purple, soaking water will fade.
Rosewood is commonly known as old mahogany. The wood is hard and heavy, durable, and can sink in the water. The structure is fine with lemon red, deep purple red, purple and black stripes. It is a sour scent that is sour when processed.
The color of ebony is black and bright, the structure is fine and dignified, and it has a sense of grease. Ebony often produces small pieces such as chopsticks and ink cartridges, and it is rare to make furniture.
Rosewood, also known as fragrant mahogany, is similar to rosewood. Its wood is hard, its color is red or red, the texture is rainy, the color is soft, the weight is light, and it can float in water and resemble wood ribs. At present, mahogany furniture on the market is mostly composed of rosewood.
The chicken wing wood is hard and the color is divided into three colors: black, white and purple. The shape of the chicken wings is feathery and the color is bright and bright. However, because it contains impurities such as fine sand, it is difficult to process, and it is advisable to make decorative corner materials. It is difficult to see a complete set of chicken wing wood furniture on the market.
Purchase mahogany furniture precautions
1. Choose a home market where consumer satisfaction or after-sales service can be trusted.
2, to shop around, for the same style, the same brand of goods, from the quality, price, service and other aspects of comprehensive consideration.
3. Understand the classification method of mahogany furniture: There are two main types of mahogany furniture sold in the market:
1 The main components of mahogany furniture means that the visual part of the product must be made of “redwood”. Other high-quality wood can be used inside and hidden parts. When introducing the product, the salesperson must clearly indicate the redwood wood part.
2 All mahogany furniture batch products All wood products parts, except the mirror pallets, must be made of “redwood”.
4. When signing the contract for mahogany furniture, it must be marked as “all mahogany furniture” or the main component is mahogany furniture. The material testing report is provided by the manufacturer.
5, the invoice must indicate which type of rosewood (such as rosewood, fragrant wood, rosewood, etc.), but can not write the general name "redwood."
6. Ask the merchant or organizer for a warranty card.
7. Understand the name, address, contact person and telephone number of the main man unit and manufacturer, so that the quality problem can be solved in time.
Maintenance of mahogany furniture
1. The position of mahogany furniture placed indoors should be away from the strong air flow such as doorway, window and tuyere, and should not be exposed to sunlight.
2, do not place in the winter near the heating, avoid indoor temperature overheating, generally it is appropriate to wear a sweater indoors.
3, spring, autumn, winter three seasons to keep indoor air is not dry, it is best to use a humidifier to spray wet, indoor fish, flowers can also adjust the indoor air humidity.
4, summer summer is coming, it is necessary to open air conditioning and dehumidification frequently, reduce the moisture absorption and expansion of wood, and avoid the wet deformation of the structure of the concrete and open the seam.
5, to keep the furniture tidy, daily use a clean gauze to wipe the dust. It is not advisable to use a chemical brightener to avoid damage to the paint film. In order to maintain the brightness of the furniture paint film, the walnut can be crushed, peeled, and then polished with three layers of gauze.
6. For the panel of mahogany furniture, in order to protect the paint film from being scratched, and to display the wood texture, a thick glass plate is generally placed on the table top, and a small suction pad is used to separate the glass plate from the wooden table top. It is not recommended to use transparent polyethylene crystal plates.
7. Dust is actually a kind of abrasive particles. When wiping dust, use soft cotton cloth to wipe back and forth along the wood grain. If you use a hard dry cloth to rub the paint surface, it will cause the paint surface to be worn and tarnished.
8. You can play wax on the furniture once every six months or one year, which will help the protection price.
9. If the furniture is moved, the furniture should be lifted, not towed, so as not to cause the looseness of the overall structure of the furniture.

Zoology And Botany Slide

Zoology Slides Series. Contain the from Protozoa to mammal etc mammals experimental lesson used slice (slides) specimens.There are four basic types of animal tissues: muscle tissue, nervous tissue, connective tissue, and epithelial tissue. All animal tissues are considered to be subtypes of these four principal tissue types. Common staining methods: HE, alcohol magenta.

Tissue Slide,Botany Slide,Zoology Slide,Botany Practical Slides

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd. ,